Pilot Looking For His Co-Pilot

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Roanoke, Texas | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I’m new to TX and the people seem very inviting and nice. I moved here from CO. Why would I leave such a beautiful state, you ask? I am starting over in life after getting divorced and I needed some change. I do miss the mountains and will visit them regularly. When it comes to being interested in women, there are 4 things I look for. Here are those 4 things:

1. You are a Christian
2. You have an education beyond high school
3. You are financially stable with a full time job
4. You do not smoke, even socially

I possess all of these things myself and am looking for someone on an even playing field. These are pretty simple, right? Smoking is a deal breaker! I do socially drink. I’m easy going, but have worked hard to get where I’m at in life. I’m a work in progress and I continue to strive to be better every single day. I enjoy walking, working out at the gym, hiking, camping, fishing, fire pits, patio bars, concerts, stand-up comedy, and many other things. You don’t have to enjoy the same activities. I enjoy learning new things also. I don’t have any kids. I don’t mind if you do. Not interested in gays, trans, couples, or any of that weird stuff. Good luck in your search.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
My Hair Is


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Job Title Is
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Exercising, Sports, Internet, Travel, Cars, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
I want to meet a lovely lady and be happy. I am a believer and would like to find someone who believes also. I want to be stable in all aspects of life.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Science, Sports, Romance, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
I look for a non-smoker.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed