Alisa5 Profile Information

A woman, an artist, and an intellectual.
Age 41 From Brooklyn, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Russian
I Would Describe Myself As  
An artist/designer. Well educated (BFA and MFA) and wise. Originally from Belarus, in the US for 26 years.
Looking for a relationship ( not a one night stand) with a NON-married man who has at least Bachelors degree. Prefer to talk on the phone instead of writing endless text messages.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Fit
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
European
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Artist/Designer
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Fire Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffee and long conversation
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Too many to list
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
Live such a life so that my descendants will be proud of me; paint an unforgettable masterpiece; write couple of useful books on teaching classical drawing and painting and much more.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Vikings, Aristocrats ( in Russian) and anything about our planet Earth/Nature
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Godfather; The Magnificent Century, Andrey Rublev
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, Dance, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Vivsldi, Bach, Mario Lanza
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Instructional, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science
My Top 3 Books Are  
Anna Karenina; В Лесах и На Полях; Herodotus
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Healthy fun...

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Like minded, well educated single man
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed
Close