BSfree Profile Information

Great is worth the wait
Age 52 From Alexandria, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Busy professional defense contractor with grown kids. Everyone says I'm hot, not sure if I believe them or not. Im passionate about my work. I do important things for the Military and I have a great amount of fun. I travel
a lot.
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Military
My Job Title Is  
defense contractor
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Reading, Tv, Travel, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to a museum.(history nerd)
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Century bike ride
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
Make money. Influence others.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Game of Thrones. Walking Dead. Vikings.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Gladiator. Braveheart. Indiana Jones
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Beatles. Billy Joel. Eminem (don't judge he's great to work out to)
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery
My Top 3 Books Are  
Pillars of the Earth. Game of Thrones. Outlander
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Trips. Short trips. Long trips.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks
What Do You Look For?  
Retired Special Forces Guy. Barring that narrow demographic, I'll settle for anyone with a clearance who stays in shape and genuinely likes tall chicks.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Other
Close