Bonnie1983yul Profile Information

Anything worth doing's worth doing right
Age 38 From Baltimore, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Anything worth doing is worth doing right. I'm a curvy Christian brunette. I'm not interested in getting married or having kids because of my disability situation (trouble walking, anxiety, PTSD and high functioning autism). I'd still love a partner, though.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Disabled SSDI/SSI I write/create artwork
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner at an Italian restaurant.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Working with oil paints.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To finish the dystopian fictional book(s) I'm in the process of writing.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Good Doctor, Tucker Carlson, Hannity
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Joan Of Arc, Titanic, Interview With The Vampire
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Industrial, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Fleetwood Mac, Goo Goo Dolls, The Pretty Reckless
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science Fiction, I'm An Author, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Wuthering Heights, Twilight Saga Series, Harry Potter Series
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Sitting on the couch watching a movie or shows on Fox News

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A long term partner who is honest, compassionate, and accepts me for who I am.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed, Other