1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Bellevue, Kentucky | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
Tammy Lynn
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Hello, I'm a 48 year old single mom and redhead of a 16 year old who comes first.

Looking for someone who has American Values and is not afraid to stand up for them. I am proud to be a strong Conservative Republican woman who stands for Pro God, Pro Life, Pro Gun, and who will defend the United States and the Kentucky Constitution and our God given rights to be free.

I'm a paralegal in law and a political stragist.

Wanna chat?? Let's talk. I'll be waiting.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
Never Married
I Have Kids
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
My Hair Is
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Politics / Government
My Job Title Is
Paralegal / Political stragist
I Make This Much In A Year
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live
With Kid(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Travel, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Sitting by a camp fire under the stars talking till the sun comes up.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Troublemaker, Goofy


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is
To always show kindness and love
My Kind Of Humor Is
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Biography, Fiction, History, Instructional, Political, Poetry, Religious, Romance, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is
Anything that makes me laugh

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Someone who.has values and morals. Holds doors and pulls out chairs.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed