ClassyGal Profile Information

CLASSY, SHARP, CULTURED
Age 69 From Clifton, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm positive and outgoing with an incredible zest for life. Being an active participant in life is important to me politically, socially and physically.
It was a wonderful gift to have been happily married to a terrific man, but I am now widowed for a few years and am looking for a highly educated, cultured, fit man who is thoughtful, kind, fun and looking to share his life too.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
CCU Nurse,(retired) Realtor
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Simply getting to know one another in a quiet venue.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Fly fishing...it just looks like fun!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To keep learning as life is an adventure. Travelling more to the Caribbean, Europe with someone special. Volunteering my time to make a difference in a life.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Hannity, Tucker Carlson
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Casablanca, Star Wars, GWTW
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Classical, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Jimmy Buffett, Beethoven, Purcell
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery, Political
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Local treks to interesting cities and places...checking out the cuisine, art, local fairs, wineries, walking around on a beautiful day with that someone special.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A well bred, educated man of faith and character with many interests. Someone who is cultured, fun, thoughtful, fit and kind.
A confident man of integrity who is very sharp, with a keen sense of humor and very positive.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed
Close