Fhartley66 Profile Information

Let's Go Brandon!!!
Age 54 From Kingsland, Georgia - Online - 5 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Felicia
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a Mother to 4 amazing adults, Grandmother to one sweet and handsome young dude. I have been divorced for a while, so no I am not separated. This world is a bit nuts and I am just wanting to go out and have a nice time with a like-minded man with no drama.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Internet, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Cocktails and appetizers at a cool local establishment to get to know one another in a social atmosphere.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Ziplining! I have always wanted to fly!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
I want to change the world, but it seems that the world is changing all on its own. We are living in some extraordinary times!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
None
My Top 3 Movies Are  
None
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Classical, Blues, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Comic, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Political, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is  
That is a loaded question. I can have fun anytime, and anywhere. Life should always be fun, even when it is stressful. There is always an opportunity for fun and laughter.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
See above. And to answer the bottom question... I am not sure. Just sayin'
Close