Hightidergal Profile Information

I ❤️ Fox News & cooking/eating in.
Age 62 From Raleigh, North Carolina - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I like to cook and I don't miss Tucker Carlson. Mostly country cooking, and I'm no vegan! If you can't eat a good steak, we won't be compatible. I don't have a cat; but I do have a snowflake dog left behind by my daughter. The dog is a pansy, but my daughter is a professional hunter/spokeswoman. Hey, you win some, you lose some. My spare time is often spent reading & I'm only in Raleigh in alternating weeks because of my work, which I love! Laughter is the best medicine; drama takes too much energy. Truly. I'm extremely pragmatic, but also sentimental. That's likely a remnant of being the caretaker for my Alzheimer's stricken dad for the last 10 years of his life. Patience is a virtue I try to cultivate. I don't know if any of that's interesting; but I also don't know what I'm supposed to write here either. Oh well, I think I'll have a glass of wine and contemplate the options.
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Legal
My Job Title Is  
Magistrate Judge
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A college ballgame or a day at a PGA tournament. That's ideal, but realistically, meeting for a quiet drink/hors d'oeurves makes more sense to get to know one another.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skydiving. Unlikely at this point in my life. As for how my friends describe me below, I don't believe any of the choices are ideal. I'm caring, compassionate and honest to a fault...and probably a little opinionated; I don't suffer liberal snowflakes unquestionably.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy, healthy and drama-free.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Tucker Carlson, Sean Hannity, Jeopardy, The Five (I know it's 4)
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance
My Top 3 Movies Are  
My Cousin Vinny, Gunshy, It’s A Wonderful Life
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Steve Tyrrell, Frank Sinatra
When I Read, I Always Read  
History, Humor, Reference, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
I read too many to pick favorites.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I love museums, college football, golf tournaments and beach music gatherings. I also like to stay home and read, cook in and watch Fox News while I play with my iPad.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I look for a pleasant companion who likes to laugh and doesn’t want drama. I’m fanatic about getting the news.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed, Doesnt Matter
Close