Sincere~Caring~Loving~ Sweet~ Funny

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Las Vegas, Nevada | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
My friends would say I'm a happy person, funny, enthusiastic, affectionate, nurturing and romantic (call me old fashion I hope courtship still exists, flowers, box of chocolate, greetings cards), I'm a marrying type, loving, thoughtful, funny, happy go lucky, down to earth and a social butterfly. Athletic such as biking, running (used to run 5k, 10k & 1/2 marathons), working out, jet skiing and snow skiing even though I'm only blue.
I appreciate the simple and finer things in life. Love traveling (I haven't been in a while) and staying active.
I used to live San Diego DeL Mar & LaJolla area. I visit my mom often in Glendale.
I reinvented myself, became a creator of Organic On-The-Go Healthy Snacks (I'm not Vegan) I used to own store Dehydrated-Freeze dried fruits, veggies & ice cream (flaxseed crackers, kale, eggplant, mushrooms, watermelon, mango, etc.) All my own original creation. Aesthetician/Skin Care Specialist as well (not active).
I am a healthy eater, organic/natural and love to cook homemade food. I believe eating healthy is the key to living a long healthy life and keeping your skin youthful.
All photos are current no air brush or enhancement. All photos described who I am in different ways, I can be classic, casual, fun, sporty looks.
I don't wear a lot of make up, no hair extension nor fake nails. I feel lucky, blessed, & embraced what God had provided. I love dancing ~ it's in my blood (both parents are good ballroom dancers). I do not drink alcohol (I am "not" a recovering alcoholic). I'm full of energy "naturally."
I've been to a few of my favorite places: Europe-Paris (I got married in Paris, Trocadero Garden), Italy (Florence, Venice, Pisa, Pompey, Positano, Rome), London, Prague, Veina Austria, Thailand, Hawaii, Mexico, (looking forward to seeing more, maybe Asian country, if time permits).

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
4' 11 (1.5 m)
My Ethnicity Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These


My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
I'm A Smoker
I Drink