Conservative Cowgirl?

5 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


San Tan Valley, Arizona | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I am a registered nurse, was previously an auto mechanic and business owner. I have pretty conservative beliefs. I appreciate animals, and have many of them on my property. I'm looking to meet a woman with similar ideals who can ride a horse, shoot straight and is okay with all of my 4-H projects. I'm not retired and want a gal that's interested in building a future together. If you support Kari Lake, and think Biden, Clinton, Fauci, Hobbs, and Obama all belong in jail, I'd love to hear from you...

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Dog, Horse, Other
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is
I Live
With Pet(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Cooking, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Someplace quiet where we can talk
I've Always Wanted To Try
My own business in healthcare
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is
To be happy in the time we have left, life is short, Bill Gates and Klaus Schwab are making it shorter...
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Comedy, Documentary, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Blues, Jazz
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Health, History, Instructional, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science
My Idea Of Fun Is
Spending time at the petting zoo, volunteering with animals, cuddling with a big dog, spending time with like minded individuals, quality time with a conservative woman, not necessarily in that order.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Mutual attraction, an America First Supporter who appreciates Kari Lake and President Trump. Realizes that Biden is a criminal and an aging fool, must love dogs... Has an interest in horses, chickens and goats. Someone who reads Epoch Times. Rejects censorship, and recognizes the lies told by our government. A woman who has faith in God, and takes care of her health.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Intimate, Committed