Single dad looking for my forever.

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Millersport, Ohio | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Single dad of two boys, one is autistic, the other plays sports. I’m a family man, and I understand how important family is. I’m laid back and easy going. I’m open for anything depending on how tired I am lol. Love baseball, football, wrestling, mma. A lot of my time goes towards my kids school activities, but I’ll make time for the right person.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is
Disabled atm
I Make This Much In A Year
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live
With Roomate(s)
At Home
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
I’m open to whatever
I've Always Wanted To Try
Axe throwing
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is
Continue to be the best dad I can be
My Kind Of Humor Is
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read
Fantasy, History, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Political, Sports, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is
I sound like a broken record, but I’m open

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?
Someone who is genuine, honest, and loyal
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter