Looking for my Best Friend

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Covington, Louisiana | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I am divorced and lived in Atlanta for 5 years after Hurricane Katrina and have been back since 2011. I have a quick sarcastic wit that could knock your socks off. I am a very laid back southern girl with southern hospitality. I always have a smile on my face, which I have been told lights any room I am in. My sense of humor is infectious. My laughter is contagious. I don't let things bother me. I let most things roll off my back.I am very straightforward and I get my point across the first time. I try to live my life to the fullest. Life is too short to be a pessimist. I am a free spirit and will try anything once, except when it comes to certain foods that just don't look appealing. You won't get me to try chocolate covered ants or escargo. It just won't happen! I love a challenge. I want someone who has a quick sarcastic wit to match my own. Someone with a great sense of humor. Someone who can basically keep me on my toes.I'm not interested in friends with benefits so if that's your thing, please move on.

I'm a patriot and I love God and my Country and can't stand to see our civil liberties, freedom and Constitution slowing eroding away by radical left wingers. I need a partner who is like minded and can protect me from this crazy toxic world. I'm looking for my partner in crime to start the next chapter of my life. You should be charming, attentive, loyal, able to carry on an intelligent conversation, personalable, witty, sexy and attractive. No woke blokes. No experimental vaccines for me. I use Critical Thinking Skills so you should too.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Finance / Trading
My Job Title Is
Accounting Manager
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Reading, Movies, Games, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book
My Friends Describe Me As Being
I Don't Have Any Friends


My Religion Is
My Political Views Are
Very Conservative
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Pop, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Boldness, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?