Make My Day!

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


San Diego, California | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I'm a genuine, down to earth gal looking to share my life with a great guy. I'm well adjusted, affectionate, and live a healthy lifestyle (most of the time - a girl's gotta have chocolate once in a while!). I take pride in the way I look whether I'm relaxing in blue jeans or all dressed up. But don't worry, I'm not obsessed with my looks - I can get ready to go quickly when I need to.

I'm looking for a man who loves God, lives with integrity, and tries to live by the Golden Rule, treating others as he would like to be treated. I prefer a man who isn't overly materialistic but is stable and responsible when it comes to his finances. I'm social and like to laugh, so if you're a people person with a good sense of humor then I already like you ;-). And you get bonus points if you like dancing - or are interested in learning!

I work in design and outside sales and I love what I do! Each day I get to create something new for my clients and I absolutely love that.

When I'm not working I enjoy bike riding, walking, and partner dancing. I also enjoy camping - in a trailer, not a tent, LOL! Roaming farmer's markets, swap meets, and street fairs is relaxing and feeds my creativity. And I really look forward to cuddling on the couch and watching a good movie with my guy ;-) It's the company, not the event, that makes it fun and special, wouldn't you agree?

If you are honest, trustworthy and have God and integrity as part of your life, I'd love to hear from you.

A sense of humor wouldn't hurt either! Great relationships don't just happen, they require Communication, Commitment, and Compromise. I'm ready for that, and if you are too I would love to hear from you!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids


My Education Level Is
College Degree
I Live
I'm A Smoker


My Religion Is
My Political Views Are
Very Conservative
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly


When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Committed