Cute, funny, outdoorsy chat me up!


2 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here

MakeUfinish2

Huntington Beach, California | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
james
I Can Speak
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As
60 yr old gentleman looking fora conservative woman that loves to laugh and make people laugh. Likes camping ,fishing, shooting, concerts, football , fast cars and partying with friends
Sign
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
Stocky
My Height Is
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are
Blue
My Ethnicity Is
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is
Separated
I Have Kids
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids
No
My Best Feature Is
Arms
Body Art
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
Dog
Willing To Relocate
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
Retired
My Speciality Is
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is
public Works Structural Supervisor
I Make This Much In A Year
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live
With Kid(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
No
I Drink
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Dining, Exercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Travel, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Sushi and go to a Comedy club
I've Always Wanted To Try
Sky diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is
Christian
I Attend Services
Once A Month
My Political Views Are
Republican
My Goal In Life Is
Have fun and be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Reggae, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read
Comic, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Nature, Political, Science Fiction, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is
cruising my convertible hotrod, camping, fishing,shooting, hiking, travelling ,party with friends, concert and bike riding at the beach

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
looks first then sense of humor, personality, heart and soul
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate