Looking for a friend first relationship.

3 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Chandler, Arizona | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I am a man that can fix just about anything. I am a jack of all trades and a master of many. I am not a stuffed shirt that can not even change a tire, but a man that can build you a classic car, or remodel your home or fix your computer. I am never with out a project of some sort , but will drop it in a heartbeat to do some kind of an adventure with a good partner in crime.
I have learned a lot about cooking recently and I always like to find some yummy dish to try out. Warning it may not always turn out.
I don't drink or smoke as a rule.
I love road trips and going off road in my 4x4 classic. Would like a woman that's not worried about getting dirty once in a while.
I will stay out of your way when you have a hobby I am not into, or will give you much freedom and support as I can for you to express yourself. I don't put demands on a woman and will let their true colors shine. I will stand with you on just about any of life's tragedies as well.
I am recently widowed and can take even the most horrific things life can put us through.
I love when I can make my partner laugh and one who can make me laugh in return. I can sometimes be non PC and I always speak the truth, even when I maybe shouldn't, that's what makes life an adventure. I am a libertarian and can't deal with many liberal absurd ways. I have American values and morals in a world where they are often lacking. If given the right or wrong thing as an option you can bet I will take the right path.
That's just Me!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Research / Science / Engineering
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Fire Starter, Outgoing, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Photography, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Anything. Maybe a quiet place, or someplace fun. A place my date would enjoy so I can see the true person. Maybe an outdoor concert or event.
I've Always Wanted To Try
I have done most of what I wanted to try. Of my bucket list I still have one thing. I want to drive funny car from zero to three hundred miles an hour in a quarter mile.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
Make the most of what I have left. Been through a lot and just need some peace with a good person. Some enjoyment in life. That for me, comes from making someone else happy.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Soul, Gospel, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Business, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, Technical, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is
Drag racing, boating 4 wheel drive exploring the state, jet skiing, snow skiing, hanging at the lake, relaxing in my pool with friends, digging for gold at my gold mine,ghost hunting, finding old ghost towns etc.I will try just about anything.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Tall, short, thin, small to average on top, small rear, blond, blue or green eyes, black hair blue eyes. Witty that can take banter, woman with common sense and a sense of humor. A smart woman, defiantly not democrat!Someone that likes car shows and racing and maybe someone that can work on a car or home project with me. A woman with skills in all areas!The woman that may not exist!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Doesnt Matter