Ookaloo81 Profile Information

Where are you Mr. Right?
Age 39 From Phillipsburg, New Jersey - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Becky
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Single, disabled mom of 4. God first. Funny, sarcastic, I like to have a good time, whether at home or out with friends. I like sitting by bon fires listening to music and having great conversation. I don’t judge, I always try and see things from sides. I love cooking, music, and being with my kids. Music ranges from Bon Jovi, NKOTB, Tupac, Marilyn Manson, to current country. If it’s good and I can relate to it, I like it. I’m very opinionated and passionate about my beliefs, though I won’t infringe them on you. Looking for someone to laugh with, have fun with. Basically my best friend. I’m a big conspiracy theorist, and like researching things. I’m short and fluffy lol.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
4' 10 (1.47 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Inked All Over, Secret Piercings
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
N/A
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner, talking with each other getting to know one another, doesn’t have to be a restaurant, could always eat and sit outside somewhere talking around a fire
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Going to a different country
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
LDS
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To be the best mom I can be for my kids and to not struggle
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Shameless, SVU, Game of Thrones
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Scarface, The Notebook, Adam Sandler
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Tupac, NKOTB, Post Malone
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Classic, Fantasy, History, Poetry
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Art of War, Of Mice and Men, 50 shades trilogy
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being with the ones I care about the most, no matter what it is we’re doing.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Humor, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone I can have an intellectual, meaningful conversation with. Someone to make me smile and laugh. Also to still let me be who I am as an individual and not judge me or put me down.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close