PetitePatriotGal Profile Information

Patriotism In A Small Package
Age 52 From Milton, Massachusetts - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
You are looking at a traditional gal who has been corrupted by a modern world. This independent woman is seeking a work life balance, accomplice and ultimate sweetheart. If only my belief in etiquette, hard work, loyalty and the American dream could be matched. Where is my Republican King? Though prim and proper I am an unabashed capitalist in need of a work driven man in order to build an empire together. Join me in launching a business…fine dining…viewing documentaries…taking long walks and watching every NFL game possible…Go New England Patriots! This little lady is loving, devoted and straight forward but is timid about online dating. If you are an alpha male who is kind, honest, and respectful please take the lead and let’s chat.
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, European
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Hair
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Legal
My Job Title Is  
Attorney & Caregiver
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Exercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dining outside getting to know my date. A great meal and a great conversation.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Snowboarding or skiing.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Republican
My Goal In Life Is  
Surround myself with loving people while contributing to my community. Work less and play more.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Anything on Fox News ~ Frontline ~ Breaking Bad
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Godfather, Gone With The Wind & His Girl Friday
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Most Artists Circa 1960s - 1970's - 1980's
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Business, Comic, Health
My Top 3 Books Are  
I chiefly read articles online.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A relaxing day at the beach.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Boldness, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Ambition, Morality, Honesty & Manners.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close