PettyPolitics Profile Information

Looking for Adventure!!
Age 31 From Katy, Texas - Online - 5 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Jordan
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi I'm Jordan New to Texas from Cali. Covid has me bored out of my mind.. normally I am a traveler I take about 25 flights a year. I like outdoor activities, sports, politics, food, fellowship and fun.
I am not much of a homebody, so you probably shouldn't connect with me if you are.
However if you have a passport down to have some fun and ready for covid to be over say Hi!!!! Closed mouths don't get fed.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
African American

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Sports Therapist
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something active, and exciting. I like experiencing new things and creating memories.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Chemistry, we have to vibe, and a go getter I like to be inspired and learn.
Close