Queeniered746 Profile Information

Just want ONE man
Age 46 From Manahawkin, New Jersey - Online - 3 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Ashley
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hello thanks for reading my profile. I’m a sexy vivacious red head that works hard and knows what she wants. I love to laugh so you’ll need a sense of humor just so you can hear my different versions of cracking up lol. I do work two jobs so I am busy but will make time for the right man. I love the beach, enjoy the outdoors, like bbqs, like going to dinner but also like to cook. If you can’t take this as a joke & honestly believe it you can pass me by……. Why doesn’t a woman need a watch? Because there’s a clock in the kitchen bahahahahaha lol at least I make myself laugh. This world is nuts anymore so let’s enjoy each other while we survive together. I will never get any vaccine & would prefer meeting a man that feels the same. Trump is the best thing that ever happened to this country!!
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Medical Receptionist
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Loud, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Casino
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
Just keep enjoying life
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
Close