Here I am, your Man of the World!


5 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here

RomanticJeff

Minneapolis, Minnesota | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
Jeff
I Can Speak
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As
I believe you will find me to be an easygoing man of integrity and an excellent conversationalist who is well-versed on countless numbers of topics. I've achieved considerable success, over the years and LOVE living life to the fullest.

Additionally, I thoroughly enjoy romance and have been told that I have a Great sense of humor. But, when it comes to winning the honor of the damsel that I'm pursuing, (just like a knight in shining armour) I'm willing to fight my adversary to the Death! Fortunately, though, it hasn't come to that YET!

I'm extremely athletic and have excelled in golf, tennis, table tennis, bowling, baseball, hockey, and skiing. Most significantly, I spent my younger adult years as a Professional Golfer.

In my later years, I worked as an Executive Recruiter, a Stockbroker, and a Liquidations Specialist -- a business that I remain involved in.

I still workout (almost) daily with fairly heavy weights, along with 2-3 mile daily runs. This has enabled me to maintain, nearly, the same physique (and fitness) that I had in my early 20s and my weight has stayed the same. Incidentally, I'm also highly skilled in Martial Arts and Self-Defense. Thus, a gal can feel Safe (and Protected) on a dark street (at night), when she is with ME.

But, there's a whole lot more to me than my athletics, fitness, self-defense, and business life as I am always open to trying and learning new things. Best of All, I am a very low-maintenance guy and have NO excess baggage! What more could you possibly ask for??

So, if you think there's a chance that we may (Possibly) be a good match, I'd love to hear from you! But we Really won't know until after we meet. So, let's GO for it! Needless-to-say, I am a VERY Strong Trump suppoter!

Btw, the pics I've posted, that illustrate my variety of facial expressions, were just taken on 5/9/2024.

Good luck in your Journey!

Jeff
Sign
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
Athletic
My Height Is
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Ethnicity Is
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is
Divorced
I Have Kids
No
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Hair Is
Brown
Willing To Relocate
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
Self-employed
My Speciality Is
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is
Liquidation Spcialist
I'm A Smoker
No
I Drink
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is
Christian
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic

Looking for

What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Intimate, Committed