Sissygirl Profile Information

Trump won!
Age 54 From Manville, New Jersey - Online - 5 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Shawn Marie
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a caregiver. Newly adopted mother. Love my family, my country, to rock, to dance and sing the Jersey shore, motorcycles. Also, movies, cooking. I take care of myself. I want a man's man. I am not a needy woman, don't want a needy man. They callmesissygirl. I would yahoo to meet you.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Hair
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
C.H.H.A &Professional Massage Therapist
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Cigars
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Exercising, Reading, Music, Dancing, Cars, Fishing / Hunting
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner to talk, then a concert, to rock.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To play drums.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
Grow old with my best friend.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
What On Earth?, SOA, 24
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Blues Brothers, Anything with John Candy and Maximum Overdrive
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Led Zeppelin, Shinedown, Halestorm
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Music, Mystery
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Prey series, the Scarpetta series, Lord of the Rings series
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Seeing arock concert or any live rock cover band.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A man's man. A biker, preferably.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Other
Close