Not accepting applications from Liberals

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


San Antonio, Texas | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As
Looking for a woman who can bring balance to my professional life but providing me a happy household. It’s hard to talk about yourself without sounding like a narcissist, but I will mention of few points of where I’ve been in life:
Originally from Brooklyn, NY but came to San Antonio, TX in search of a new life since COVID-19 cancelled human civilization. I’m an Army Veteran, big on fitness, well-educated (Bachelors in Exercise Science), advocate of humor, love my pop culture as it relates to Marvel, DC, and Star Wars, love tattoos, movies, and gaming. If you like what you’ve read so far….drop me a line if you want to know more about me, because I’ve only just scratched the surface about who I am.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Exercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Theater, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Having lunch
I've Always Wanted To Try
Ghost Hunt
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Month
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
To have lived a good life shared with my family and my significant other.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rap, Rock, Electronic, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Reggae

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Intimate, Committed