A Christian who wants to travel.

2 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Apple Valley, Minnesota | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I take my Christian (LCMS) faith seriously and help at my church regularly. A conservative Christian. Family is important, though I have no children, and I try and stay close.
I enjoy travel and I’m looking to do more. I also enjoy the outdoors and a little golf and fishing.
I love outdoor walks more than anything.
An occasional concert or theatrical presentation would be enjoyable as well.
It would be nice to find someone of similar likes.
More information would over a coffee or a drink or a walk when we could talk.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
6' 1 (1.85 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
Never Married
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Reading, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be
A quiet place (relatively) to be able to talk or a walk in nature.
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Kind Of Humor Is
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Mystery, Political, Religious, Science Fiction

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?