TiffanyLeo Profile Information

Up for a coffee date!
Age 46 From Buffalo, New York - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Tiffany
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
An outgoing 46 year old conservative Patriot woman who loves country music, pickup trucks and being physically active. I don't smoke, drink or do any kind of drugs and I'm looking for someone who is the same in that regard. I value honesty, integrity, chivalry and hard work, but I also know how to relax and enjoy life. I believe in the U.S. Constitution and love my country!
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Reptile
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Regional Scheduler
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Music, Movies, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Conversation over coffee or over a walk in the park
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Target shooting!!!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Scientology
My Political Views Are  
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To achieve spiritual and individual freedom, to help others do the same, and to make this world a better place by getting the truth out there!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Supernatural, The Last Kingdom, Friends
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The entire Lord of the Rings and Hobbit series, The Fifth Element
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Kane Brown, Luke Combs, Jason Aldean
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Exercising, being outside in the sun, cuddling to a good movie or series on Netflix with the one I love

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Empathy, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Genuine, humble, kind, respectful, takes care of himself physically, nice eyes and smile
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed
Close