Conservative Lady

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Milwaukee, Wisconsin | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Free spirit. Entrepreneur most of my life. Love Auto racing, mostly Indy cars and football is my favorite spectator sport. Two grown children both with families of their own and successful in their own businesses. Not in need of mom anymore, well somedays they still ask my advice. I am looking for someone who is spiritual and has a good sense of humor. I am very politically active and want to help get our country back on track.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Finance / Trading
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Sports, Internet, Cars
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be
A drink or coffer to see if we click ! A great conversation is always important.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
On Holidays
My Political Views Are
Very Conservative
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Comedy, Romance, Documentary
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Classical, Jazz
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Auto-biography, Instructional, Political, Technical
My Idea Of Fun Is
A great conversation learning about your day. Dining at a nice restaurant. Cooking food with friends. I like going to Elkhart Lake for the Vintage races and Indy cars. Going to State Fair is fun. Traveling to Florida, especially in the winter.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Doesnt Matter