Wanted: one sweet conservative woman!

4 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Scotts Valley, California | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, German
I Would Describe Myself As
I'm a conservative guy looking for a woman who shares my values, and who wants to share everything in life, like I do.
I work in Redding and go back and forth between there and the bay area, so I get around the northern part of the state some.
I'm very concerned with being conservative, having good values, and a good philosophy of life. I've tried to develop a coherent point of view lacking in hypocrisy. I'm constantly trying to learn and improve this, but I'm certainly not going over to the left, no way! I was raised, educated, and brainwashed in leftist/democrat/atheist thinking and I thought my own way out of it (with a little help from my friends!). I do feel like everything in values, philosophy, politics and faith are all connected. I favor a small government based on the principles of the Declaration of Independence and built like the Constitution based on that Declaration says it should be built. I'm for liberty, for the 2nd Amendment, and traditional values.

My big goal is to find someone to share my life with, and also to share moving away from this shameful state and locality where I unfortunately live. My dream is to buy some kind of ranch type property or something where there's room, a nice house, and a big warehouse type building to put all my toys in and play with them. I would love to live where the results of leftism aren't staring me in the face all the time. There are things keeping me here right now, so most of my dreams are of a future that I don't even know I can reach. Anyways I do have a partial plan for this escape, but I really want a partner in the goal. I'm hoping to find a woman who wants to plan it together. It needs a lot of work to be achieved.

I have a lot of interests, but in many ways these interests are kind of empty without someone to share them with, even if it's just someone who likes my interests and wants to look over my shoulder, but better would be someone who wanted to participate.
Some of my interests are: old cars, motorcycles, guns (old and new), old pocket watches, books and reading, Bible study, DIY (fixing things is kind of a big life theme for me), collecting and using Swiss military surplus, western wear, outdoors stuff like hiking, hunting, shooting, fishing, birdwatching, botany, or just being in the woods and the country, and perhaps the list could go on, but that's a lot of it.

I go to a unique church which mostly attracted me because all the people are conservative and this church resists the government. It's one of the best things locally. I was not in fact raised with much religion, and I used to be democrat, leftist (though didn't know it), atheist and all that awful stuff before I had my big change of mind. Once I became conservative, and started to take an interest in good values, I realized that I really wanted my God-given inalienable rights, so I decided I had better learn about being a Christian and became born-again, read the Bible regularly, read a devotional, pray regularly, and so on. But I don't think I'm a very good example of a Christian anyways. I'm just kind of trying to be one. Some people might feel that I don't put Jesus first like I ought to, but I'm trying to and working on it, doing things all the time.

I can easily get pretty un-Christian because I'm so mad about the leftists, progressives, democrats, and all of them, who I see as being our national Enemy Within. So mad!! And I live in the middle of all that and suffer looking at it, or the results of it, every day. And I'm sorry for my attitude some times and feel repentent. I'm working on not letting my blood boil over this kind of stuff.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
Never Married
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
Not Sure
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


My Interest And Hobbies Are
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is
The above is a dumb pulldown menu!! On this site, I sure hope that most of the choices do not apply.


When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Gospel

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Sweet, sexy, yet big on values and cares about our future, patriotic,
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?