A southern man living in the wrong state

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


San Clemente, California | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, Greek
I Would Describe Myself As
My name is Yiannis. I'm a conservative that was born and raised in south OC, and I am a digital design supervisor, specializing in the dental tech/ medical device industry.

Some of my hobbies include riding motorcycles (Harleys specifically,) playing bass, off roading, and exercising my 2nd amendment rights.

I love country, rock, metal, and reggae. I am not the biggest fan of pop music.

I am an INFP, and my love languages are physical touch and quality time.

I am looking for a woman with mostly traditional values, someone I can really see spending the rest of my life with. I want someone that I can share amazing moments with, and will stick by your side through the hard ones.

I'm really interested in finding someone that shares a lot of my morals & core values, into health and fitness (I'm currently in the middle of a weight loss journey,) and someone that can be emotionally supportive.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
Never Married
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These


My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
Digital design supervisor
I Live
With Parent(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Cigars
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Music, Movies, Cars
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Troublemaker, A Troll


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
On Holidays
My Political Views Are
Very Conservative
My Kind Of Humor Is
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch
I Don't Like Tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Metal, Reggae, Punk

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Intimate, Committed