Adventures dreamer

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


San Diego, California | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, German, Russian, Polish
I Would Describe Myself As
Conservative but in some ways also healthy liberal, open for new adventures 😀 loves Arabian horses and German Shepherds. Prefer more country life like Alpine but like San Diego. But no bigger cities. Looking for similar qualities in my friend.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Dog, Horse
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some University
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live
At Home
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Learning, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Walking at La Jolla Cove
I've Always Wanted To Try
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Year
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
I am very driven and have a dream to buy property where I can keep my horses.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Instructional, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Classical, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read
Business, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Political, Science, Technical
My Idea Of Fun Is
Brushing my horses, spending time with my dogs and puppies, visiting with my sons. walking with my dogs, walking on the beach,camping in the desert. Fishing with my son.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
A friend that I can talk to, that likes dogs and horses, has the same political views and someone that I could travel with. Has a nice smile and has a good heart.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate