bbean222 Profile Information

To be me, and someone to take me as me.
Age 36 From Dublin, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Short, spicy, cute, spontaneous, hyper.
I like to go do things.
I want someone to go do things with.
I am into video games, the older I get the less interested I am in the more serious time consuming ones.
I love Myrtle Beach, but not so much going into the ocean, just to see it.
I am tired of being judged by my views instead of just me.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Pharmacy Technician
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Often


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Tv, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing Cards, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Just hold my hand and take me on a walk, but then come back and let's get a daquiri somewhere.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
to be happy, with someone else that is happy with me.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
KUWTK, Dexter, Desperate Housewives
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Documentary, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Harry Potter (any)
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Fun. , Metallica, Backstreet Boys
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Fun is what you make of it, I cannot define it in words.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone that gets me, I am a rare bird.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?