Time to find Love!

3 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Greenwich, Connecticut | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Looking forward to meeting you, a fine faithful, gentleman, with conservative, family values, who is also easy going, keeps active and enjoys the outdoors. Looking forward to discovering more about you!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These
Other, No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is
Reading Specialist
I Live
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
A walk in the park with coffee in our mugs..getting to know each other. :)
I've Always Wanted To Try
new experiences, which include new sports/activities and new plaes to travel.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
fall in love again and settle down and take care of someone for the rest of my life. :)
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


When I Read, I Always Read
Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is
day on the water in a boat, skiing at a great mountain, my organic farm volunteer gig, camping at a favorite campsite....trying new classes at the gym (boxing, yoga, boot camp), day in the city, galleries/museums/new restaurant that's been recommended, visiting family, treating my 88 year old mom to lunch/dinner, nieces/nephews and close friends.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
kindness, good listener, thoughtfulness, someone with a belief in our Lord, like myself.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?