I have nothing better to do

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Martinez, California | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, Chinese
I Would Describe Myself As
Wow, I’m gonna see if there’s actually really some conservative women out there in California and there appears to be a lot of them. That’s why I went to this side.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Ethnicity Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is
Retail sales and technology
I Make This Much In A Year
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Sports, Learning, Tv, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing Cards, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Drinking, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Month
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Electronic
When I Read, I Always Read
History, Humor, Music, Religious, Satire, Science, Technical, I'm An Author

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Humor
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Committed, Other, Doesnt Matter