cjindy1 Profile Information

Seeking The One
Age 42 From Indianapolis, Indiana - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Carrie
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a fairly confident gal with a lot of personality... a... complex creature. 😊
Laughter and friends are my favorite things in life, and I am very passionate about my job.
I'm a little city, a little country, a little spontaneous, a little methodical... variety is the spice of life? 😁
How difficult to describe one's whole self in a few words, or even what I am looking for in a man. Although a few great man qualities are genuine, confident, masculine, witty/clever, kind and chivalrous?
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Graphic Designer
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A walk, dinner, coffee, pool, puttputt...
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To keep learning and be the best I can be, to find the perfect-for-me man, to one day move to a less city location.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Dance, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Fiction, History, Humor, Political

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close