Look at my pics and decide for yourself.

4 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Birmingham, Alabama | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I am looking for someone that enjoys the same things I do. Huge Alabama fan, and I have season tickets. I love to go on road trips at the spur of the moment. I love the cold weather and the mountains. I don’t get out in the sun much at all because I’m very particular about my skin. I’m somewhat of a homebody because I really don’t like the humidity and heat of summer. I absolutely love the holidays. I love Halloween and Thanksgiving and Christmas and New Year’s Eve. I love the cold weather and football. I’m a huge animal, lover, more so than a People lover. I’m looking for someone I can become great friends with before anything else. I absolutely love cars and love to drive I do love to shop quite a lot, so patience is a virtue for the person that I hang with. I have been blessed with very young luxe, and it is genetic. My entire family hardly looks as if they have aged at all, and I am very blessed that way no one ever guesses my age, and that’s why it’s difficult on a site like this because you have to put your exact age which will cause some men to skip over me, I’m Christian, I don’t smoke, and I don’t drink. Now, if I go out for dinner, I may have a glass of white wine but that’s about it. None of my pictures are photo shopped. People constantly ask me if my hair is real, or my eyes are really the color that they are. I’m very honest and so I don’t lie about things. Anything I say you can bet it will be the truth.. I just cannot deal with a liar.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
I Live
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


My Social Behavior Is
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cars, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Going To A Casino, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be


My Religion Is
My Political Views Are
Very Conservative
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Comedy, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read
Auto-biography, Biography
My Idea Of Fun Is
Just depends on my mood!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date