devotedbikerbabe Profile Information

devotedbikerlover
Age 82 From Chantilly, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a honest, sincere, passionate, loyal and definately a one man woman. Love to ride on back of bike and hold on to my man. I love to spoil him also and be spoiled in return. Nothing like riding in the mts. Just want to meet than someone to have fun with and spend time together. Love the outdoors, riding, fishing, beach, mountains.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Silver
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Retired
My Job Title Is  
retired
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Jock
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cars, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Internet, Games, Gardening, Movies, Music, Playing Cards, Reading, Sports, Travel, Tv, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting in a nice quiet place for lunch or a drink, somewhere we could just sit and get to know each other. See if there are common grounds and chemistry. I feel eyes tell all and you will know.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To see as much of the United States as there is so much to see. There is so much out there! Trying to find the right person to do this with; no fun alone.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Republican
My Goal In Life Is  
To find my soul mate and just be happy with each other. Learn new things together. I am very into family but also do what I want and have time for my soul mate.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Criminal minds, NCIS and Dancing with the Stars
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Family, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Gone with the Wind, Proposa and lSaving Private Ryan
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Classical, Country, Dance, Latin
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Willie Nelson, Frank Sinitra, Dean Martin
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, News, Poetry, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
James Patterson- Double Cross,Nora Roberts-Blue Dahila & Blk. Rose
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Riding on the back of my man's bike through the mts., fishing, going to the beach, pool. Anything outdoors. Playing billards, watching NFL; walking hand in hand, sitting by the fire. Just being together having fun with each other.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Money, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
To meet my soul mate and have soneone to grow old with and share the rest of our lives. Biking, fishing, anything outdoors. The beach, mts. trying new things. Going hand in hand through life.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close