dragenflie88 Profile Information

The pursuit of happiness
Age 33 From Glen Burnie, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Outgoing, blunt, honest, ambitious, ready for anything. I have a 2 year old he's my world, and life. I would do anything for just about anyone, and have a huge heart. I have no problem saying it how it is. I don't find men with 900 piercings on just their face attractive, and face and head tattoos aren't attractive either. Anywhere else, I'm all game.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Native American, Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Other, Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Other
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Production Specialist
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Boisterous, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and coffee... Getting to know one another, nothing huge. Just a situation where I would be able to learn more about someone.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
getting a full nights sleep! okay, well that's a recent developement, I don't really know the answer to this question.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, A Troll, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy, cause as much trouble as possible and raise my son into some form of a decent human being. I think I'll be satisfied with that..
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Criminal minds, Greys Anatomy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
What Dreams May Come, Step Brothers,
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Avenged Sevenfold, Patsy Cline, Aerosmith
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Music, Philosophy, Poetry
My Top 3 Books Are  
I love most books
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to a movie, getting coffee, concerts.. going to the park, taking pictures, random road trips, driving, traveling. Anything that results in a smile.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Caring, outgoing, non-bullshitting/complete and total honesty. Spontaneity is a HUGE bonus. Optomistic, creative, intelligent. Nice eyes, good smile, crazy. Interesting people, sense of humor...
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed