I'm a Republican and a Christian

5 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Sacramento, California | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, German
I Would Describe Myself As
I'm looking for a Bible Believing Christian Man

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
Caucasian, European
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is
Medical Social Worker
I Make This Much In A Year
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live
With Kid(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Fishing / Hunting, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Having good conversation, learning more about each other. Cheap dining is fine, I didn't come for the food. Maybe sightseeing, a walk, concerts, friends & family, etc.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Roller skating. I'm going to the gym. Hey, I'm trying!
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Month
My Political Views Are
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is
Pay off my student loans. Find a partner, husband, a lover. Pay off my wonderful Pruis V, it's my first "cute" car. Write a textbook on Medical Social Work. Do some traveling to the Midwest and Germany.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Drama, Documentary
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Classical, Blues, Gospel, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Classic, Health, History, Instructional, Mystery, Political, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is
Going to a flea market, a concert, a movie, sightseeing, dining, day trips, garage sales, thrifting, etc. What do you like to do. I'd love to find out and explore with you,.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Honesty, humor, affection.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?