imookey Profile Information

Too much fun passing by
Age 55 From Stephens City, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I love to laugh and make others laugh. I am fun. I do not own a bike but love to ride. I love the out doors and love discovering the different things out there. I have never been to a museum but would love to go some day.I can pick out a excellent bottle of wine ,jump on the back of the bike and guide to an excellent fishing hole.When it comes to life and loves I am old school.Give respect to get respect, men are strong and in charge, women are ladies (Until shown otherwise.
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Secret Piercings
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Merchandiser
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Often

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Loud, Outgoing, Party Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Camping, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Internet, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Photography
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Casino, Going To A Museum, Partying, Playing Dress-up, Relaxing, Staying At Home, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
On a warm day jumping on the bike going into the city to a museum then going to a riverside restaurant for a relaxing dinner then out for dancing or a game of pool.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
The museum of natural history or any museum even the one of medical history. That's just one idea.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Republican
My Goal In Life Is  
To travel to the west coast and see the Rocky mountains again with someone beside me. I would love to visit Montana, Colorado,or even Canada again.I want to find the perfict man who is strong and guiding as well as funny and relaxing.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
SONS of anarkey ,Colbert Report, Burn Notice
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Twilight, Fast five, the Expendables
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Dance, New age, Pop, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Josh grobin,
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Anthology, Fantasy, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Harry Potter, The Game of Thrones, Celestine Prophecies
My Idea Of Fun Is  
going out with a group (Anywhere) and laughing, I go to the Moose lodge,

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Passiveness, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
I want a Man who knows he is a Man!A Strong individual that knows what he wants and is not afraid to go after it.I am looking for a man who is guiding but not controlling,Loving but not Possessive,and relaxing to the touch.To be able to curl up with me next to a fire place and watch TV is awesome for a night in but I would love to have fun with friends and family as well.
HAIR ,I LOVE HAIR !!Facial hair in a short beard goatee style and hair long !!! If I was allowed to dream.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate
Close