Always Smiling


3 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here

ladyhawk22pef

Palm Desert, California | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
Debra
I Can Speak
English
I Would Describe Myself As
I'm wanderlust-addicted car enthusiast with a passion for country and pop music. When not traveling you can find me dancing to my favorite tunes or spending time around water. Known to have a wicked sense of humor. If you are able to leap tall buildings, we need to chat.
Sign
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
Average
My Height Is
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are
Brown
My Ethnicity Is
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is
Divorced
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
No
My Best Feature Is
Smile
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
Part-time
My Speciality Is
Retired
My Job Title Is
Customer Service
I Make This Much In A Year
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live
Alone
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
No
I Drink
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A
Brain
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cars
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Coffee and Chatting, getting to know more about each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Attending a Super Bowl,the Kentucky Derby and Indy 500.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is
Christian
I Attend Services
Once A Month
My Political Views Are
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is
To be happy in all I do and hopefully find a mate who makes me laugh.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read
Fantasy, Mystery, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is
Boating,NHRA racing,Traveling locally or around the world. Dancing and singing like no one is watching.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
All around guy who makes me laugh and likes hanging out.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Committed, Other