Retired Professional

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Kalispell, Montana | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Retired & living on ranch with horses and other animals. Widower looking for a Christian lady with values. I didn't take the vaccine. Served in the Army & did a tour in Vietnam. Work-out & run 5 days a week. Low carb diet. Self sustaining survivalist.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Dog, Bird, Horse, I Own A Farm
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Municipal / Law Enforcement
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Meeting the perfect Lady
I've Always Wanted To Try
Flying like Superman
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Month
My Political Views Are
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is
To help others
My Kind Of Humor Is
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Soul, Gospel, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
Ancient, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Political, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, Sports, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is
Taking care of Business

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
A kind,devoted,loving,genuine,loyal woman I'm attracted to who didn't take the vaxx.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed