lucky2331 Profile Information

Single in the Summit
Age 54 From Clarks Summit, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I would describe myself as a great mother and friend. Friends describe be as fiercely loyal. I am also fiercely loyal to my children and family. My youngest is 17 and will be attending college soon. I feel this is the time of my life to take some time with someone special to enjoy life's journey.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
medical biller
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Sports, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
get in the car and just go. whether we end up at a lakefront Restaurant, or find ourselves in an hidden away bar or dinner. Just talking and getting to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Ballroom dance and sky dive
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
I have raised three great kids. I plan on enjoying being a grandmother someday. I also would like to travel. Moving south is very much an option for me in a few years when my baby goes to college
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
fox and friends morning show, law and order and
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Fiction, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
just getting in the car and going. Whether we end up at a lakefront restaurant or a small tucked away dinner. good food. friends, and dancing

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for a kind, gentle man who will want to get to know the person I am. I want to enjoy everything life has to offer with someone.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed