Retired Flight Attendant

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Akron, Ohio | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I am a Retired Delta Flight Attendant of 27 years. I'm easy on the eyes, thin and conservative for sure. I am a true Christian seeking the same. I haven't posted a picture yet but will soon. I enjoy reading, boating, sunshine, water and singing. Fine dining and casual are great. I love animals. I've enjoyed the finer things in life as well as the simple. I'm honest and outgoing.No smoking and minimal drinking. GOD, GUNS AND COUNTRY

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
I am a retired Delta Flight Attendant
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Music, Dancing, Theater, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Meeting for coffee is the ideal. If one or the other isn't very interested they can cut the meeting short after spending some time talking
I've Always Wanted To Try
skydiving or scuba diving but I'm not that brave anymore.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
I am a Christian so I want to walk with God more closely, share his love, and perhaps marry one more time before I leave this earth.I want to enjoy my family and hopefully spend lots of time with my first and probably only grandbaby.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Drama, Family, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Classical, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Auto-biography, Political, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is
I still enjoy amusement parks. I love the Ocean more than any place on Earth. Fun is also getting together with other couples (when I was married),buying a new puppy, going with girlfriends on vacation or dinner. Getting together with family.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
We all have to be honest, it's nice to be with someone that we find physically attractive. I am looking for a Christian man with a high moral standard like me. I've been blessed to have had a finer way of life, yet a simple life as well.I would love to have a relationship , where, if in a crowded room, we could be away from each other, our eyes meet and know exactly what one another are thinking. Confident and intelligent. yet a soft heart. I prefer no facial hair but a very well trimmed beard could be ok. Absolutely no smoking and light drinking is acceptable. Honesty and great communication skills is a must. Thanks for reading.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Committed, Other