Like to have fun and travel

2 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Northville, Michigan | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, German
I Would Describe Myself As
Like to work hard and play hard... I forget my age most of the time. No Drugs, nonsmoker and a Christian. Traveled a lot in my life and not finished either. I've been to 48 states and over 40 countries. And I am very okay in visiting some of them again, as long as they are warm and water.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Auburn / Red
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Research / Science / Engineering
My Job Title Is
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Theater, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
I don't drink coffee and find the Starbucks places boring..There is always a place to meet around water and a Tiki hut.. easy to talk and take a stroll
I've Always Wanted To Try
One country I need to travel to is S. America, I would like to stay in the hotel in the Rain Forest that's in the tree's.
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
Helping others have a great life
My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Classical, Jazz, Gospel, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
Business, Health, Instructional, Poetry
My Idea Of Fun Is
Seeking new things, traveling, fishing, bbq

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Intimate, Committed