terdona Profile Information

Witty, down to earth girl
Age 50 From Lancaster, Pennsylvania - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hey...I may be 50, but I do not look, act, think or feel it. I am not a gold digger or a high maintenance Diva, just a classy girl with an easy going spirit. I'm looking for a guy who will be a good friend first. He must have character, a good heart, be down to earth and funny...and who can also take a joke. I am not interested in forming a relationship with guys that have psycho jealous exes or a lot of drama, sorry. I am looking for a true friend whom I can trust and respect, and can easily talk to. I love history and historical places, architecture, music, dancing, karaoke,football, and taking in the beauty of nature during long walks....I hope you do too! Finally, just want to say that I am ready for a new beginning, although I'm a little rusty when it comes to dating.
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Hair
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Job Title Is  
Data Review Specialist
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
If there is chemistry on the meet and greet with coffee and conversation, then another time, maybe go to a good pizza joint followed by a funny movie.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Ice skating
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To enjoy the things in life that I never got a chance to do, and eventually own a coffee shop.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Fox news, History channel and HGTV network
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Forrest Gump, The Green Mile and Gone With The Wind
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Classical, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Christina Agulera, Guns and Roses and Springsteen
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Political
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to a dance party, casino trip, historical places, or having friends over for dinner and board games.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Honesty and trust are very important. I also like someone with a good sense of humor.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed, Relationship
Close