Консервативные свидания с республиканцами!
Консервативные свидания с республиканцами!
Новые Профили

I’m a single mom to an 11year old.

Возраст 31 из Richboro, Pennsylvania Онлайн - 1 неделю назад
Женщина ищет Мужчину (в 155 миль)

I am a strong willed, libertarian. I can take care of myself and my family, I just want to have someone to experience life with.

Looking for the Jim to my Pam

Возраст 42 из Dartmouth, Massachusetts Онлайн - Более 2 недель назад
Женщина ищет Мужчину (в 383 миль)

Hello, I am mom of teenagers and a teacher of middle school, so not much scares me or surprises me! I'm looking for someone who shares similar interests and views to enjoy spending time with. Ultimate goal would be a long term relationship. I love...

A conservative in a liberal city!

Возраст 40 из Washington, District of Columbia Онлайн - Более 2 недель назад
Женщина ищет Мужчину (в 25 миль)

Single professional, no kids, never been married. Seeking a mature professional who shares the same family values, hobbies and political views.

What day is it?

Возраст 55 из New York, New York Онлайн - Более 2 недель назад
Женщина ищет Мужчину (в 221 миль)

I’m a bit of a renaissance gal...old fashioned word but if it still means someone who loves the best things in life (Friendship, Community, Cooking, Traveling and Fine Wine) that’s me.

Looking for genuine, real and honest.

Возраст 50 из Morgantown, West Virginia Онлайн - 4 дн. назад
Женщина ищет Мужчину (в 134 миль)

I am a full of faith and spunk. I am honest and a woman of faith and integrity. I love excitement and adventure. Looking for real connection and a partner in everything. I am a romantic at heart.

Just Me

Возраст 49 из Brooklyn, New York Онлайн - Более 2 недель назад
Женщина ищет Мужчину (в 214 миль)

Ok, guys, I’m disabled, Cerebral Palsy. I know that I’m fearfully and wonderfully made by God! If you’re reading this, you’ve gotten past the first sentence. Phew! I’m a crazy plant lady who enjoys people, food and drinks. I love anything that...

Howdy fellow REDS!

Возраст 55 из Covington, Kentucky Онлайн - 2 дн. назад
Женщина ищет Мужчину (в 378 миль)

I'm thrilled to find this site... finding fellow Truthers!! Its exciting times we are living and I look forward to sharing these times with a fellow conservative 😀


Возраст 50 из Cincinnati, Ohio Онлайн - Более 2 недель назад
Женщина ищет Мужчину (в 373 миль)

Mother of one grandmother of two. Looking for like minded person to share my time with. I like fun and spontaneity. Must like dogs. I have two Boston terriers. Love country music and 80s. Love out doors.

Посмотреть ещё профили

Присоединяйтесь прямо сейчас!

Регистрируйся сегодня и ищи того, кто тебе нужен.

Регистрация занимает всего несколько минут. Мы поможем найти свою половинку!

Найти пользователя

Поиск по имени пользователя