Benalongtime Profile Information

“Go Brandon!” I don’t care for cussing,
Age 56 From Russellville, Arkansas - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Charlene
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Been a long time since I rode a tandem. You see, It’s not just remembering how to ride a bike. I am thankful to God for everything. I pray for His guidance. I look forward to meeting someone who I can care about and enjoys life.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Feet
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Teacher
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Anywhere that isn’t too loud, so that we won’t have to try to read each other’s lips.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
-always put God first in my life
-ride a tandem bike with someone
-become highly proficient at sign language
-to be fluent in a second language
-grow peonies
-learn to play the acoustic guitar
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
When I finally come face to face with my Lord and Savior, that He says, “Well done my good and faithful servant.”
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Gunsmoke, Tucker Carlson, and How It’s Made
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Napoleon Dynamite, Mystery Men, Marnie ,(Classic black and white movies)
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Blues, Soul, Gospel, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
The Eagles, Fleetwood Mac, Led Zeppelin
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Political, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Bible, Mere Christianity(by C.S. Lewis) and. I’ll Love You Forever
My Idea Of Fun Is  
-visiting new places
-playing a game of Scrabble
-exploring a cave
-watching a play/concert
-watching ants in a custom ant farm
-raising 1 or 2 praying mantises
-going out to a nice restaurant, with someone I care for

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I look for a man who puts God first in his life. I believe a man should be
a protector, hard working, and a very conservative republican. Someone who values our God given freedoms, 2nd amendment, rule of law, and our right to be a sovereign nation. Of course, I would appreciate a man who is passionate; someone I am physically attracted to, and personality is also a big factor. I’m looking for that special person to potentially spend the rest of my life with.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Other
Close