Just curious

3 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Colorado Springs, Colorado | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
There's a LOT more to me than what I can fit in this little box, but...I'm a patriot. Politically conservative. A military veteran, (USMC). Come from a small family. Colorado native, (born & raised). A mixture of country/western/rock n roll, & sci-fi nerd. I've been told many times that I'm "too damn honest for my own good".

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
Never Married
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
Not Sure
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
Retired / Disabled Veteran
I Live
With Pet(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Exercising, Reading, Tv, Movies, Internet, Cars, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
It's been so long since I've been on a date that I'm really not sure what constitutes an "ideal" date any more because I know that times have changed in my absence. I do know that going to a movie on a FIRST date is NOT a good idea because we can't talk and get to know each other. So, aside from that, I guess I would have to say that I'm somewhat open.
I've Always Wanted To Try
This is a difficult question for me because I had opportunities to do so many different things when I was in my teens and twenties. However, what I will say is that I have absolutely no desire whatsoever to go and jump out of a perfectly good airplane.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
To NOT grow old and die alone. Eg: to FINALLY, at long last, find the person I'll spend the rest of my life with. A happy marriage.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is
I like a lot of the same stuff most people do. Eg: concerts, festivals, movies, bicycle riding, drag races, car shows, hiking, shooting. One of the more unique things I enjoy is Science-fiction Conventions. When I was in my 20's and early 30's, I used to enjoy country dancing.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
A woman who takes care of herself and actually cares about her appearance. Low maintenance and/or easy to get along with / easy to please. NO TATTOOS!!!, and no piercings in strange places!! I know I'm out of shape, but in my defense, there are medical reasons why. I would LOVE to be with a woman who enjoys the gym, riding bicycles, hiking, etc. so that we could do these things together. I have never had an exercise partner.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?