Looking for love, not one night stands.

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Parma, Michigan | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I’m old fashioned, love to hold hands and am looking for that person who makes me smile every time she walks in a room. I was widowed 2 years ago. I have 2 children at home, one 11 and one 12. They are my world. But I’m hoping to find someone that can be a huge part of my world someday as well. I’m a huge Michigan football fan. I’m season ticket holder, so saturdays in the fall are spent in Ann Arbor. Also love dogs, pet lover is a must. Have a small dog that means the world to me. Last but not least, is I’m a Christian and I’m a believer in Jesus Christ. I’ve always been an athletic guy. I’ve let myself go a little bit the last couple years. But I get up everyday and walk on treadmill. And I’ve been going on walks in state parks with my daughter. I’d love to have someone to hold hands and go on walks with. Ok here it goes lol. Yes I love romantic hallmark movies. I’m a bit of a romantic. Not a wimp, been in construction work for 34 years. But I clean up ok. I’m not Mr GQ, that’s never been me. I’m soft spoken and very kind. Financially stable, don’t need a sugar momma. Hopefully you are interested in going to some football games with me, and I do own 4 wheelers with 5 acres property. So hopefully you’d want to ride with me someday. I do not smoke, never have and never will. I very seldom drink alcohol. But on a date I’d likely have a few drinks. And no you will never catch me drunk. I’m not a cheater, if we like each other to start dating. That’s all I need. I want to get to know someone and hope we grow to the next level. Im not perfect, but I am a good catch. Just my biased opinion. Hope you like what you’ve read and are willing to give us a chance.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is
Fireplace technician
I Live
With Kid(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Sports, Cars, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Drinks, dinner and quiet place to talk
I've Always Wanted To Try
Not sure
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Month
My Political Views Are
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is
Fall in love with someone, and spend time vacationing with that special someone.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Dry / Sarcastic


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Situation Comedies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Pop, Classical
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Business, Fantasy, Political, Religious, Sports, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is
Going to Michigan football games. And other sports.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?
A cute smile and laughter. I also love when you want me near to hold your hand. I love touchy feely
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Intimate, Committed