Retired conservative guy in Wyoming.

4 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Alpine, Wyoming | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I am a retired late 60s guy, widowed 7 years ago. I do not like to live this life alone. This world is an amazing place and is best enjoyed with another.
I like to share life's experiences with someone special. I enjoy travel world wide and spending time at my places in Arizona and Wyoming. I enjoy golf, hiking, motor cycle riding in the mountains, bicycling among other things.
Although retired I stay active in the medical technology field I've enjoyed throughout my career.
I am conservative and value conservative principles, love my country and it’s flag.
I am close to my three boys and value those relationships more than anything.
As a pilot I am passionate about aviation and love to utilize the benefits of private aviation when traveling throughout the US.
I'm looking for someone who is honest, unassuming yet outgoing, active and full of life and a flying companion. A best friend and companion, affectionate and attractive of course. Good conversationalist and engaging when among friends and new acquaintances. Someone who shares my faith and political convictions. If you’re liberal I wish you luck but we’re not a match.
The pictures are reasonably current. I’m the guy on the right with one of my special ops buddies.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
6' 2 (1.88 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some University
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Research / Science / Engineering
I Make This Much In A Year
More Than $150,000USD
I Live
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Movies, Travel, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Meet for appetizers and a drink and get to know.
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is
Not to live life alone but rather share it with a best friend, someone very special and life long companion.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop, Jazz, New age, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Business, Health, History, Instructional, Science, Technical
My Idea Of Fun Is
Anything, especially flying various types of aircraft. Going out with a special person I can enjoy anything with. I enjoy a wide variety of activities.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
See profile
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed