Create together what we can do forever..

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Eden Prairie, Minnesota | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Life is short and looking for my soul mate who can share it with many good and happy times await us... Want connection with special someone who is ready for more of all this world has to give and receive through it all and build memories that will last a lifetime...

I'm a very creative and Christian soul, and love attending church, as I am also a pastor's daughter, and know that God needs to be at the center of all relationships, marriages, and everything!

I am a variety person so enjoy just about everything this life has to offer...even my own backyard. I'm an artist, so enjoy painting and really anything having to do with art, even including designing and doing my own landscaping, as I can also be somewhat of a contractor...after owning homes my whole life.

I have children (2) who are both out of the house and love anything having to do with family, both my own and others, and am a fun and funny and loving person who is looking for the same. I also come from a very jovial family so that is important to me...being with someone who also has a fun and funny side to them, and who makes a big thing out of the holidays, as those are all some of my favorite times...

I can be very serious when need to be too, but there are always times for laughter. Along with that I am a very cheery and energetic, and very musical. I edit for a living also and so have good communication skills. I also stay in shape even just doing natural things like walking and it's even better when can walk hand in hand with someone I I am also a hopeless romantic.

I enjoy the arts, musicals, really any event both when getting out of the house or staying in my home...and love all kinds of music...from Alternative, Rock, Country, Blues, etc. to even orchestra, and played first chair violin and French horn when in one. Also love singing and making my own music.

I enjoy deep discussions and also prefer intelligence as there is so much we can share and also be taught by others, to gain as much knowledge as possible while we are in this world...and believe in a life in the world to come... Hopefully this aligns with who you are too.

Hopefully we can connect and find out more about each other...and start an adventure together and make memories our whole lives through...

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
Legal Editor
I Make This Much In A Year
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Coffee, tea, or drinks, where can talk to get to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Want to see the Northern Lights
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
To share life with my soul mate
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Business, Comic, Computers, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Technical, Romance, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Someone who is very energetic and self-motivated, like me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Intimate, Committed, Other