Gingersnap looking for her Candy King

5 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Lake Oswego, Oregon | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Spent my younger years as a fiercely independent business woman but as my family grows I’ve been able to shift my role to Mom/Grandma/Sister/Aunt. Though I’m overjoyed being part of a close knit family, I crave the excitement that comes with having a new love interest. Let’s chat, keep each other company and hopefully soon you’ll find yourself with a smitten kitten on your doorstep... meow ; )

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is
Former Business Owner
I Make This Much In A Year
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live
With Pet(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Loud, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Weather provided - we find a shady spot with a picnic table. I’ll bring the chips and sandwiches, you can bring the wine :) let’s share stories, laughs and chicken Waldorf sandwiches... my fave!
I've Always Wanted To Try
I’ve lived a full life but if I had nothing stopping me - I would travel the world
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, A Flirt


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
Find Love <3
My Kind Of Humor Is
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Romance, Drama, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Jazz
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Mystery, Philosophy
My Idea Of Fun Is
Spoiling my guy with home cooked meals, watching crime thrillers and cuddling

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
A man who thinks for himself but will respect my opinions. Also simply someone to enjoy :)
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Internet Buddy, Date, Intimate, Committed